tr> tr> tr>

Kennlar     

Läs mer om hur du annonserar här: kennelannons

Korthår




Kennel Mistelbackens
Nils-Arne Petersson

Mistelbacken 5353
282 92 Västra Torup
Tele: 0451-55000 
Mobil: 070-8550570

E-post: nils.arne.peter@tele2.se

Hemsida

Peppersaint's kennel
Kim Norlin & Eva Bermsjö

Linneröd 6765
264 93 Klippan
Tele: 0435-24303
Mobil: 070-3116406
E-post: peppersaint@telia.com

Hemsida
 

Långhår

Sjustjärnans kennel
Inger Kuntsel

Östergårdsvägen 807         Lövdalsvägen 58 
   289 33 Knislinge            132 41 Saltsjö-Boo
Tele: 044-616 66                08-715 51 11


E-post: inger.kuntsel@telia.com

Hemsida

Pazir's kennel
Kerstin Pilgård

Tickvägen 10
374 40 Karlshamn
Tele: 0454-13077
070-358 2766

E-post:  kerstin.pilgard@gmail.com

Hemsida
 

Långhår dvärg/kanin

Doggside's kennel
Carina Christiansen

Södra Möinge 7540
260 21 Billeberga

Tele: 0418-43 34 09
Mobil: 0706-28 71 57

E-post: cc.tax@telia.com

Hemsida

 

Diamonhill's Kennel
Agneta Odell

Mossby 52, Kvarngården
274 53 Skivarp

 Tele: 070 392 73 99

E-post: agnetaodell@outlook.com

Hemsida

 

Koppargläntans kennel 
Carina och Mathias Nilsson

Åraslöv 3442
288 90 Vinslöv
Tele: 073-407 13 53

E-post:  carina.n.nilsson@gmail.com

Hemsida


Lobbengårdens kennel 
Lillan Lobben

Ljungrydavägen 211
293 72 Jämshög
Tele: 0454-460 13
070-758 42 92

E-post: lillanlobben@hotmail.com

Hemsida
 

 

 

Poppellundens kennel
Gull-Britt Nilsson

  Ask 738
  26868 Röstånga
  Tele: 0413-543040
  Mobil: 070-6685089

E-post: gullbritt.ask@blixtmail.se
 

 

Frostatösens kennel
Lisa Larsson

Frostavägen 8
243 72 Tjörnap
Mobil: 0733-86 08 35

E-post: lisa.49larsson@outlook.com

 

Widholmens kennel
EvaMarie och Stig Widholm

Sälshög 1627
273 93 Tomelilla
Tele: 0417-312 45
Mobil: 070-859 34 66

E-post: emw@widholmens.com

Hemsida
 

Strävhår

 

Kennel Moniker 
Julie Weidner

Vinkelvägen 8
247 51 Dalby
Tele: 073-760 73 03

 

 


Fotograf: Tore Olsson

Wallishus kennel
Margareta Nilsson

Siporexgatan 53 
24755 Dalby
Tele: 076 232 62 48

E-post: margareta.dalby@gmail.com

 

Kennel Hodja
Susanne Staal Nielsen

Denderupvej 26 ,Vester Egede
4690 Haslev, Danmark

Tele: 0045 56712318
Mobil: 0045 23302318
E-post: kennel@hodja.dk

Hemsida

Strävhår dvärg/kanin

Kennel Engstorp
Eva Hörnfeldt Ahlin och Lars Ahlin

Engstorp
Styrödsvägen 134-50
275 92 Sjöbo
Tele: 0416-151 24
Mobil: 0706-55 89 10, 0705-21 65 67
E-post: eva@engstorp.se

Hemsida

 

Kennel Size Small
Marianne von Reitzel

Torup 208
243 71 Tjörnarp
Tele: 0451 627 75
mobil:  0768762775
E-post:
mvreitzel@hotmail.com

hemsida

 

Kennel Toy Angels 
Yvonne Sandberg-Åberg
Anderslöv

Kontakt : toy.angels@hotmail.com

Hemsida