tr> tr> tr>

Kennlar    

Läs mer om hur du annonserar här: kennelannons

Korthår




Kennel Mistelbackens
Nils-Arne Petersson

Mistelbacken 5353
282 92 Västra Torup
 
Mobil: 070-8550570

E-post: nils.arne.53@outlook.com   


 

 

Kennel Taxcelent
Christian Gabler

Simontorp 1054
283 91 Osby
Tel. 0709282193

E-post: christian.gabler@taxcelent.se

Hemsida
 

Peppersaint's kennel
Kim Norlin & Eva Bermsjö

Linneröd 6765
264 93 Klippan
070-3116406

E-post: peppersaint@telia.com

Hemsida

 


 

Långhår

Pazir's kennel
Kerstin Pilgård

Tickvägen 10
374 40 Karlshamn
Tele: 0454-13077
070-358 2766

E-post:  kerstin.pilgard@gmail.com

Hemsida

 


 

Långhår dvärg/kanin

Doggside's kennel
Carina Christiansen

Södra Möinge 7540
260 21 Billeberga

Tele: 0418-43 34 09
Mobil: 0706-28 71 57

E-post: cc.tax@telia.com

Hemsida

 


 

Hippy Hippy Shakes kennel 
Zeta Hallberg 

Löndala 303
284 92 Perstorp 

Tele: 073-346 92 93 

 E-post: zeta.hallberg0@gmail.com 

 

 

Diamonhill's Kennel
Agneta Odell

Mossby 52, Kvarngården
274 53 Skivarp

 Tele: 070 392 73 99

E-post: agnetaodell@outlook.com

Hemsida

 


 

Koppargläntans kennel 
Carina och Mathias Nilsson

Åraslöv 3442
288 90 Vinslöv
Tele: 073-407 13 53

E-post:  carina.n.nilsson@gmail.com

Hemsida

 

 


Lobbengårdens kennel 
Lillan Lobben

Ljungrydavägen 211
293 72 Jämshög
Tele: 0454-460 13
070-758 42 92

E-post: lillanlobben@hotmail.com

Hemsida

 


 

 

 

Poppellundens kennel
Gull-Britt Nilsson

  Ask 738
  26868 Röstånga
  Tele: 0413-543040
  Mobil: 070-6685089

E-post: gullbritt.ask@blixtmail.se

 


 

 

Frostatösens kennel
Lisa Larsson

Frostavägen 8
243 72 Tjörnap
Mobil: 0733-86 08 35

E-post: lisa.49larsson@outlook.com

 

 

Widholmens kennel
Eva-Marie och Stig Widholm

Sälshög 1627
273 93 Tomelilla
Tele: 0417-312 45
Mobil: 070-859 34 66

E-post: emw@widholmens.com

Hemsida
 

 

 

Strävhår

 

Kennel Landala 

Tomas Westman
Blekemossa 203
28491 Perstorp

Tele: 070 7133914

Mail: kennellandala@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Kennel Paulsson
Strävhår dvärg och normal

Jonas & Caroline Paulsson
Furubodavägen 565
296 92 Yngsjö

Tele: 0708-157771

Mail: caroline@paulssons.nu 

Hemsida:

 

 


Fotograf: Tore Olsson

Wallishus kennel
Margareta Nilsson

Siporexgatan 53 
24755 Dalby
Tele: 076 232 62 48

E-post: margareta.dalby@gmail.com

 

 

 

Kennel Hodja
Susanne Staal Nielsen

Denderupvej 26 ,Vester Egede
4690 Haslev, Danmark

Tele: 0045 56712318
Mobil: 0045 23302318
E-post: kennel@hodja.dk

Hemsida

 


Strävhår dvärg/kanin


 

Kennel Size Small
Marianne von Reitzel

Torup 208
243 71 Tjörnarp
Tele: 0451 627 75
mobil:  0768762775
E-post:
mvreitzel@hotmail.com

hemsida

 

 

 

Kennel Toy Angels 
Yvonne Sandberg-Åberg
Anderslöv

Kontakt : toy.angels@hotmail.com

Hemsida